AppsNewsSocial MediaSoftware

Telegram Feature Helps You Safely Send Explicit or Sensitive Photos and Videos

1
facebook horny emojis

With this feature from Telegram, you can send disappearing photos and videos in any one-on-one chat. They self-destruct after opening, leaving no trace of your confidential, as Telegram puts it, fruits or vegetables.

Telegram Feature: Self Destructing Messages

If you are not a frequent user of Telegram you may not know that Telegram has a private chat feature. This feature lets you send encrypted messages to specific users of your choice with no trace of there ever being a conversation.

It incorporates self-destructing messages that delete themselves when opened and blocked screenshots. Meaning neither you nor the receiver can take screenshots or screen recordings.

Here’s how it works:

This is pretty cool as you can now have that little bit of edgy fun with no strings attached and no evidence to prove otherwise. If that’s not the case, you can use it to send vital information like passwords to your significant other without fear of someone finding that info.

For the feature, Telegram states that it blocks screenshots for Android users and only sends a message when you take a screenshot of the convo on iOS. But then again, someone can take a picture of the screen. So be careful with whoever you send these messages to.

Check This Out:  Social Media Platforms See a Spike in Usage, Except LinkedIn

Android prevents screenshots. iOS will send you an alert if a screenshot is taken. Naturally, nobody can prevent someone from taking a picture of the screen so only send sensitive things to people you trust. ~ Telegram

So for now, sit back, download telegram and watch the world go up in flames or flourish silently with little or no hick-ups.

First Look At The 85-Inch 8K Neo QLED Samsung TV!

You may also like

1 Comment

  1. yeah, and telegram is centralized… for security, it is necessary to use the utopia ecosystem.

Share Your Opinion